Wingerworth Parish Council

Serving the people of Wingerworth

Clerk RFO: Charlotte Taylor
42 Hawksley Avenue
Chesterfield, Derbyshire
S40 4TN

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 632

Minutes, Community Engagement, 2022-06-27, DRAFT

Minutes of the Community Engagement Committee

Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Agenda, Premises and Facilities, 2022-07-04

Agenda for the Premises and Facilities Committee.

Mon, 27 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Community Engagement, 2022-06-27

Community Engagement Committee Agenda

Mon, 20 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Information, DWT Open Day

DWT Open Day

Fri, 17 Jun 2022

Policies, Training Policy

Council Training Policy

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Tags: Policies

Minutes, Council, 2022-06-09 (unadopted)

Minutes of Council meeting held on 9 June 2022

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Governance Committee, 2022-06-08 DRAFT

Minutes of Governance Committee

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Council Papers, 2022-06-09, Agenda Item 8.11

Agenda Item 8.11 - forecast report

Sun, 05 Jun 2022

Council Papers, 2022-06-09

Council Papers for meeting due to take place on 9 June 2022

Fri, 03 Jun 2022

Agenda, Council, 2022-06-09

Agenda for the Council Meeting on 9 June 2022.

Fri, 03 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Governance Committee, 2022-06-08

Agenda for the Governance Committee due to take place on 8 June 2022.

Thu, 02 Jun 2022

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2022-05-31, DRAFT

Minutes of the Finance Committee held on 31 May 2022.

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2022-05-31

Agenda for Finance Committee on 31 May 2022

Tue, 31 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Premises and Facilities Committee, 2022-05-23, DRAFT

Minutes of the Premises and Facilities Committee held on 23 May 2022.

Tue, 24 May 2022

Minutes, Community Engagement, 2022-05-23

Community Engagement Minutes 23 May 2022

Tue, 24 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Community Engagement, 2022-05-23

Agenda for Community Engagement Committee

Thu, 19 May 2022

Agenda, Premises and Facilities Committee, 2022-05-23

Agenda for Premises and Facilities Committee

Thu, 19 May 2022

Minutes, Council, 2022-05-12 (unadopted)

Draft/Unadopted Minutes of the Council meeting held on 12 May 2022

Tue, 17 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Policies, Risk Management, 2022-23

Risk Management 2022-23

Fri, 13 May 2022

Tags: Policies

Policies, Financial Regulations, 2022-23

Financial Regulations 2022-23

Fri, 13 May 2022

Tags: Policies

Policies, Standing Orders, 2022-23

2022-23 Standing Orders

Fri, 13 May 2022

Tags: Policies

Policies, Safeguarding Policy

Safeguarding Policy

Fri, 13 May 2022

Tags: Policies

Policies, Health and Safety

Council Health and Safety Policy

Fri, 13 May 2022

Tags: Policies

Council Papers, 2022-05-12

Council Papers - 12 May 2022

Fri, 06 May 2022

Agenda, Council, 2022-05-12

Agenda for Council meeting on 12 May 2022

Fri, 06 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Standards and Governance Committee, 2022-05-04

Agenda for Standards and Governance Committee

Thu, 28 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas