Wingerworth Parish Council

Serving the people of Wingerworth

Clerk RFO: Charlotte Taylor
Wingerworth Parish Hall , New
Road , Wingerworth S42 6TB

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 730

Minutes, Council, 2022-11-10

Minutes of Council Meeting

Fri, 27 Jan 2023

Tags: Minutes

Advert, Clerk Vacancy

Advert for Clerk/RFO Vacancy

Wed, 25 Jan 2023

Agenda, Premises and Facilities Committee, 2023-01-30

Agenda for Premises and Facilities Committee

Mon, 23 Jan 2023

Information, Parish Hall Project Investigation - Report to Council

Parish Hall Project Investigation - Report to Council

Fri, 20 Jan 2023

Tags: Reports

Minutes, Council, 2023-01-12

Minutes of Council Meeting

Mon, 16 Jan 2023

Tags: Minutes

Council Papers, 2023-01-12

Council Meeting Papers

Fri, 06 Jan 2023

Agenda, Council, 2023-01-12

Agenda for Council Meeting

Fri, 06 Jan 2023

Tags: Agendas

Council Meeting Action Plan, 2023-01-04

Council Meeting Action Plan

Thu, 05 Jan 2023

Agenda, Community Engagement, 2023-01-09

Community Engagement Agenda

Tue, 03 Jan 2023

Agenda, Premises and Facilities Committee, 2023-01-04

Agenda for Premises and Facilities Committee

Wed, 28 Dec 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Governance Committee, 2023-01-03

Agenda for Governance Committee

Wed, 28 Dec 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2022-12-08

Minutes of Council Meeting

Thu, 15 Dec 2022

Tags: Minutes

Annual Report, 2021-22

Annual Report Published

Mon, 12 Dec 2022

Council Papers, 2022-12-08

Council Papers

Fri, 02 Dec 2022

Agenda, Council, 2022-12-08

Agenda for Council Meeting

Fri, 02 Dec 2022

Tags: Agendas

Action Plan, 2022-12-02

Action Plan

Fri, 02 Dec 2022

Agenda, Finance Committee, 2022-11-29

Finance Committee Agenda

Mon, 21 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Community Engagement, 2022-22-21

Community Engagement Committee Agenda

Mon, 21 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Premises and Facilities Committee, 2022-11-28

Agenda for Premises and Facilities Committee

Mon, 21 Nov 2022

Council Meeting Action Plan, 2022-11-04

Council Meeting Action Plan

Tue, 08 Nov 2022