Wingerworth Parish Council

Serving the people of Wingerworth

Clerk RFO: Charlotte Taylor
42 Hawksley Avenue
Chesterfield, Derbyshire
S40 4TN

Your Parish Councillors

Wingerworth Parish Council covers the whole of the Parish of Wingerworth. There are 14 members who are elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

North East Derbyshire District Council

NEDDC Councillors

Representatives for Wingerworth

Pat Antcliff Conservative

Barry Lewis Conservative

Diana Ruff Conservative

Representatives for Tupton

David Hancock Liberal Democrats

Ross Shipman Liberal Democrats

Pam Windley Liberal Democrats

Derbyshire County Council

Leader of Derbyshire County Council

Councillor Barry Lewis

Address: Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, DE4 3AG


County Councillor Barry Lewis Conservative

Wingerworth and Shirland

County Councillor Charlotte Cupit Conservative

Clay Cross South

County Councillor Kevin Gillett Labour

Clay Cross North

Member of Parliament

Lee Rowley MP

Parliamentary Address

House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA


Derbyshire Police and Crime Commissioner

Angelique Foster Conservative